What's New

u-He Hive Available June 2nd


u-He is known for their superb quality software synthesisers, and here is one to be very excited about!

Some features:

  • Very low CPU usage
  • Switchable audio characteristics (normal, dirty, clean)
  • 2 main oscillators, 2 sub-oscillators
  • Up to 16x unison for each of the 4 oscillators for “super” sounds
  • 2 multimode filters
  • Step sequencer and arpeggiator
  • 12 slot modulation matrix with 2 targets per slot, 4 envelopes (ADSR), 2 LFOs
  • 7 built in effects
  • Single screen interface

The u-He Hive will be available here for approximately $125 CAD or $99US as a pre-order.… Read More

Artist Spotlight: Steve Lawler

steve-lawler-mainA man who needs no introduction but certainly warrants one; Artist, Producer, Label Boss, Manager, Mentor, Husband & Father – Steve Lawler does it all.

From his early beginnings in the 90s, hosting events under the M42 motorway – to touring the world and holding a few of the most substantial residences this industry has to offer, Lawler has played a massive roll in paving the way for electronic music to grow over the last 25 years.… Read More